• New Smoozie Maui Waui ICE Max VG E-Liquid New Smoozie Maui Waui ICE Max VG E-Liquid
  • Nic'It - flavourless E-Liquid Nic'It - flavourless E-Liquid
  • Nic'It FREEZE - flavourless E-Liquid Nic'It FREEZE - flavourless E-Liquid

Smoozie Maui Waui ICE Max VG E-Liquid 50ml Short fill

Overall product rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

As low as: £14.95

Price as configured: £0.00

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. UK vaper review avatar
    I used to enjoy Maui Waui before but this Ice touch is spot on. review by Jill on 11/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    I used to enjoy Maui Waui before but this Ice touch is spot on. The smell is pleasant as well, my partner likes it too. I don't get told off for vaping anymore. Thank you Apollo

  2. UK vaper review avatar
    So fresh and tasteful. Love it! My new favourite liquid review by Melanie on 11/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    So fresh and tasteful. Love it! My new favourite liquid. I can't have enough of it.

  3. UK vaper review avatar
    Great flavour! review by Leo on 10/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    Love the Smoozie Juice, by far my favorite! Excellent flavor and the menthol is so nice!

  4. UK vaper review avatar
    Just love it ! review by GG vaper on 10/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    Best vape flavors mixed ever strawberries, pineapple & mango.

  5. UK vaper review avatar
    So summery ! Love it ! review by Cathrine on 07/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    I've tried it from a friends vape and order it immediately. I love it it's the perfect aroma to vape for the summer

  6. UK vaper review avatar
    Good one ! Nice flavouring but I like the freshness feeling most! It's the kind of feeling you get after chewing menthol gums review by MIloV on 07/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    Good one ! Nice flavouring but I like the freshness feeling most! It's the kind of feeling you get after chewing menthol gums

  7. UK vaper review avatar
    Good refreshing flavor review by Trusted customer on 07/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    Good refreshing flavor

  8. UK vaper review avatar
    I'm liking this :D review by Jay M on 07/06/2019
    Overall product rating

    Cool menthol flavor with a touch of pineapple, mango and a gentle apples blend of pineapple! I like it

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall product rating