• Apollo Phazer Replacement Coil Heads 5-PACK (Sub-Ohm) Apollo Phazer Replacement Coil Heads 5-PACK (Sub-Ohm)
  • Apollo Phazer Replacement Coil Head Apollo Phazer Replacement Coil Head

Apollo Phazer Replacement coil heads (5 pack)

Overall product rating
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: £15.95

Special Price £12.95

Availability: In stock, ready to dispatch

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. UK vaper review avatar
    Good reliable coils that last for ages and produce great flavour. They can also be rebuilt if you want review by Trusted Customer on 09/08/2017
    Overall product rating

    Good reliable coils that last for ages and produce great flavour. They can also be rebuilt if you want to do that.

  2. UK vaper review avatar
    Do the job that is expected review by Trusted Customer on 28/07/2017
    Overall product rating

    Do the job that is expected

  3. UK vaper review avatar
    very satisfied,the best seller review by Trusted Customer on 30/05/2017
    Overall product rating

    very satisfied,the best seller

  4. UK vaper review avatar
    They do what they say on the tin. review by Trusted Customer on 18/05/2017
    Overall product rating

    They do what they say on the tin.

  5. UK vaper review avatar
    Excellent products as always. Keep up the good work Apollo! review by Trusted Customer on 18/04/2017
    Overall product rating

    Excellent products as always. Keep up the good work Apollo!

  6. UK vaper review avatar
    You can alter the juice flow of these coils not that I would, I leave the holes fully open....The option review by Trusted Customer on 01/03/2017
    Overall product rating

    You can alter the juice flow of these coils not that I would, I leave the holes fully open....The option is at least there....less wastage replacing only the interior of the coils and so easy to do

  7. UK vaper review avatar
    Great product, highly recommended. review by Trusted Customer on 22/02/2017
    Overall product rating

    Great product, highly recommended.

  8. UK vaper review avatar
    Coils are really good loads of vape and great flavour review by Trusted Customer on 13/02/2017
    Overall product rating

    Coils are really good loads of vape and great flavour

  9. UK vaper review avatar
    good product delivered quickly review by Trusted Customer on 13/02/2017
    Overall product rating

    good product delivered quickly

  10. UK vaper review avatar
    Well priced and very well built review by Ben-plym on 08/02/2017
    Overall product rating

    These are the perfect coils for me, just enough flavour and "smoke", I use it very heavily, around a litre a month/30-35ml a day, and in the past 2 weeks the 1st coil has tasted exactly the same, so lasts a fairly long time.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall product rating