• the best ecig uk the best ecig uk
  • the best ecig uk the best ecig uk
  • best Vape Kit uk best Vape Kit uk
  • OHM GO best vape kit uk OHM GO best vape kit uk
  • OHM GO best vaporizer cigarette uk content OHM GO best vaporizer cigarette uk content
  • OHM GO best vaporizer cigarette uk OHM GO best vaporizer cigarette uk
  • OHM GO led indicators OHM GO led indicators
  • best vaporizer cigarette uk best vaporizer cigarette uk
  • best top filling tank uk best top filling tank uk
  • top filling tank top filling tank
  • best top filling tank best top filling tank

OHM GO Vaping Kit (50W battery + top filling tank) by Apollo

Overall product rating
216 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

As low as: £44.95

Price as configured: £0.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 216 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
  1. UK vaper review avatar
    This is my first vape. As a former smoker, I was looking for something easy to use that can replicate review by Trusted Customer on 08/04/2019
    Overall product rating

    This is my first vape. As a former smoker, I was looking for something easy to use that can replicate the experience of smoking. Easy to start using. Intuitive to assemble. Does not seem to overheat and works well with the 1 ohm coil. Perfect coil for that mouth to lung experience.

  2. UK vaper review avatar
    It's a first time I've bought a vaping kit. Easy to start using, battery was half charged, lasted review by Trusted Customer on 14/01/2019
    Overall product rating

    It's a first time I've bought a vaping kit. Easy to start using, battery was half charged, lasted for a few hours to play :) nicely packed, quick delivery. Would recommend.

  3. UK vaper review avatar
    Great starter kit review by Darren on 13/01/2019
    Overall product rating

    Bought this for my partner to make the move away from cigs. I used one for quite some time before moving over to mods and can say that it is a superb kit. Great quality, easy to use and tons of flavour. In fairness, it is this kit that helped keep me cig-free for nearly four years. I hope my partner has the same success that I did. Thanks Apollo.

  4. UK vaper review avatar
    Great bit of kit will buy again review by Trusted Customer on 10/01/2019
    Overall product rating

    Great bit of kit will buy again

  5. UK vaper review avatar
    Highly recommended review by Boz on 08/01/2019
    Overall product rating

    Chose this model after reading the reviews and not disappointed. Superb quality and performance.

  6. UK vaper review avatar
    Great service excellent seller review by Trusted Customer on 04/01/2019
    Overall product rating

    Great service excellent seller

  7. UK vaper review avatar
    Nice quality kit. one of the best have tried. review by Trusted Customer on 23/11/2018
    Overall product rating

    Nice quality kit. one of the best have tried.

  8. UK vaper review avatar
    It’s a decent starter kit. review by Trusted Customer on 29/10/2018
    Overall product rating

    It’s a decent starter kit.

  9. UK vaper review avatar
    Well made satisfies my requirements. review by Trusted Customer on 29/10/2018
    Overall product rating

    Well made satisfies my requirements.

  10. UK vaper review avatar
    Easy to use and a fine vaping experience review by Trusted Customer on 24/10/2018
    Overall product rating

    This is my second one I have purchased as they are brilliant.Easy to use and a fine vaping experience

Items 1 to 10 of 216 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall product rating